代理品牌

Maestro Wireless 已研发出20多种调制调解器来针对垂直市场的应用。Maestro旗下的无线调制调解器和网关至今已在全世界40多个国家部署应用。

 

Sierra Wireless向球物联网行业提供最全面的无线通讯、软硬件、连接设备及移动空间设备等。旗下AirPrime系列之嵌入式模块和AirLink路由引领了M2M行业的又一次变革。

 

Maestro Wireless收购德国Vincotech GPS接收器产品线后,研发多种GPS产品来满足客户需要,应用范围覆盖传统远程信息解决方案到最新的高度集成的消费类设备,如车载、安全监控、保险、道路与交通管理、车辆诊断及其他特殊定位需要。目前产品被广泛应用于全球40多个国家。

 

EnVerv 是一家总部位于美国圣何赛,业务遍布全球的无晶圆厂半导体公司。主要提供PLC解决方案在低压和中压环境下满足高性级的无线连接。 

 

Laird科技有限公司专注于设计制造先进电子设备和高性能无线产品。公司为全球物联网设计并提供如电磁干扰(EMI)屏蔽,无线电射频(RF)模块和系统等电子应用。

 

Coronis是一个为无线市场提供OME服务的领先的设计开发平台。主要产品有无程监控平台、控制设备以及低功耗远程连接设备。

 

位于伯克希尔的中东欧继电器有限公司是英国ICE集团的子公司,多年来,公司面向英国和爱尔兰提供产品及相关服务。公司主要为终端用户口及电力行业提供开关设备并作为其技术顾问。

Linecard

Maestro Wireless modems and Gateways have been deployed in more than 40 countries worldwide. Maestro Wireless solutions now offers an extensive range of 20 different modems especially developed for targeted vertical applications.

 

Sierra Wireless is expanding the wireless world with a comprehensive offering of hardware, software, and connected services for mobile lifestyles and machine-to-machine communications. AirPrime Embedded Modules and AirLink Routers are leading the M2M revolution.

 

Maestro Wireless modems and Gateways have been deplo yed in more than 40 countries worldwide. Maestro Wireless solutions now offers an extensive range of 20 different modems especially developed for targeted vertical applications.

 

EnVerv is a fabless semiconductor company in the United States with headquarters in San Jose, CA and sales offices worldwide. Our Power Line Communications (PLC) solutions enable high performance communications via Low-Voltage (LV) and Medium-Voltage (MV) power lines, providing efficient and effective communications.

 

Laird Technologies designs and manufactures customized, performance-critical products for wireless and other advanced electronics applications. The company is a global market leader in the design and supply of electronics applications like electromagnetic interference (EMI) shielding, radio frequency (RF) modules and systems.

 

Coronis is a leading designer and developer of wireless OEM platforms for remote monitoring and control applications and products that generally require both ultra-low power consumption and long-range connections.

 

Based in Berkshire, CEE Relays Ltd. is the British subsidiary of The ICE Group, supplying products and services to companies in the United Kingdom and Eire. With many years' experience, CEE Relays offers a number of services and products to the Electrical Power Industry. Dealing with switchgear manufacturers, consultants, and directly with the users themselves.